Getting Excited!!!!!!!!!!!

I am getting so excited for my first giveaway on my blog.  One of my favorite things in the world is giving presents to the people I care about and because you all have so graciously allowed me to share my musings and posts I keep ADDING things to the giveaway and am already collecting things for the next giveaway.  I can hardly wait for Sunday morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tandi Vidal
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 08:54:06

    I just found your blog and I am SO glad I did! 🙂 Do you have a facebook page too?

    Like

    Reply

  2. joyisachoice29
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 09:00:19

    Hi Tandi, I do not have a public FB however, I am a member of several groups on FB: Lady Falcon Traveler’s Notebooks and stationery supplies, Fab Faux-dori & Fans, MTN Journal Page, Midori Traveler’s Notebook Forum, My Foxy Fix and I have an Instagram account which is @joyisachoice29. I’m so glad you like my blog! Thank you 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. Burgess Taylor
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 17:44:05

    I am part of a few TN FB pages. I just got my first TN from Buteo Bunker, and am (im)patiently waiting on my Jonelifish. I followed you on IG. I’ve been following your blog for a good while now. I don’t know how I missed that you liked TN’s. 😀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

