Big Giveaway!!!

My little blog has reached 100 followers and so we are having our next giveaway.  Because I’m a baby blog jus18312t starting out I can’t give away Instagram Cameras and TN Covers…but one day….I just love giving stuff away.  This giveaway will consist of this Nomadic Flap Type Pencil Case in Red, crammed with pens, pencils, stickers, washi, and other assorted surprises for all your portable TN needs.  How do you enter?  You need to be following my blog and my Instagram both and you will be automatically entered…that’s it!  The drawing of one random follower will be Sunday, March 29.  I’m looking forward to giving it all away!  Thank you for following my blog and sharing my passion for TN’s.  (Photo is from JetPens where I purchased the pencil case)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendie Searan
    Mar 17, 2015 @ 09:10:26

    So nice of you BUT so sad bc I don’t do instagram.
    Congrats to who wins

    Like

    Reply

  2. Tandi V.
    Mar 17, 2015 @ 09:13:33

    Congrats on hitting 100 followers!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Burgess Taylor
    Mar 17, 2015 @ 10:58:04

    Reblogged this on Burgess Taylor and commented:
    She’s having another great giveaway… I won her last one and it was amazing. I loved everything. It’s always nice to get some happy mail. 😀 You should really check out her blog, especially if you’re into journaling and travelers notebooks.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Burgess Taylor
    Mar 17, 2015 @ 10:58:28

    Congrats on hitting 100 followers. 😀

    Like

    Reply

  5. Susana
    Mar 17, 2015 @ 20:17:22

    Congrats!

    Like

    Reply

  6. stevemorton
    Mar 18, 2015 @ 14:09:58

    Congratulations… Following 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  7. Mariya
    Mar 23, 2015 @ 09:58:41

    Done! I really like your blog- I am currently a counseling student and I also love Traveler’s Notebooks so your blog combines my two favorite things 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

