Giveaway clarification

Just to be clear the winner of my giveaway is the owner of the blog: http://www.confidentlyliving.com.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Confidently Living
    Jun 27, 2015 @ 14:50:08

    OH wow!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Confidently Living
    Jun 27, 2015 @ 14:51:30

    ok.. um ekk..I’m so excited I just totally lost my train of though.. 😀 ok.. so you can email me at info@confidentlyliving.com and I’ll send you whatever information you need. 🙂 YEAH!!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Becky Douglas
    Jun 27, 2015 @ 15:00:24

    That is not me then

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

