Giveaway Winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations ConfidentlyLiving.  You have won the giveaway on my blog!  I will be posting a picture of your giveaway goods including goodies from JetPens.  Please let me know the best way to contact you!  To everyone else, thank you for being a part of my blog community and keep your eyes open for other upcoming giveaways.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky Douglas
    Jun 27, 2015 @ 10:10:13

    Hello!

    Thank you! Email is best to start as I am working 12 hr shifts!!!

    Sent from my iPhone,

    Becky Douglas

    >

    Like

    Reply

  2. Becky Douglas
    Jun 27, 2015 @ 10:12:56

    THANK YOU!!!!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Wendie Searan
    Jun 27, 2015 @ 10:31:56

    I am the winner? If so so cool and so excited.

    Sent via the Samsung GALAXY S®4, an AT&T 4G LTE smartphone

    Like

    Reply

  4. Becky Douglas
    Jun 27, 2015 @ 12:34:13

    Good afternoon! Thank you!

    Easiest co tact initially is this email, I work 12 hour shifts this weekend.

    Becky Douglas

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    Reply

  5. Confidently Living
    Jun 27, 2015 @ 14:57:23

    YES I’m thrilled and way excited.. THANK YOU!!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

